Links

Musiker-Kollegen
7th Circle | Female Fronted Kick-Ass Classic Rock Band | 7thcircle.co.uk
Anti Tank Gun | Rock vom Feinsten | anti-tank-gun.de
Bounce | Bon Jovi Tributeband | bonjovitribute.de
DAWEDDA | Verrückte aus Ladenburg | dawedda.de
DEAN | Solid As The Rock | dean-music.de
Edelweiss | Die "kuhle" AC/DC-Liveshow | edelweiss-acdccover.de
Flash 'K' Swag | Knackig wie Wiener... | flashkswag.de
Grand Malör | Socks'N'Drugs'N'Rock'N'Roll | grand-maloer.de
Hagen Grohe | The Voice Of Rock | hagengrohe.com
Half Century | Blues On The Rocks! | facebook.com
Heavens A Beer | Echter Eifelrock | heavensabeer.de
High Voltage | AC/DC Cover Band aus Frankenthal | high-voltage-rock.de
Jane Saw Jones | Indie-Alternative-Rock aus Mannheim | janesawjones.de
Korrekt | Erfrischende Rock-Konzerte & Unplugged-Sessions| korrekt-band.de
Liquid | Finest Cover Music | liquid-live.de
Mr. Pälzer Schorle | Pälzisch. Ehrlich. Gut. | mr-paelzer-schorle.de
Projekt Kurzschluss | Locker-Rock | projekt-kurzschluss.de
saftWerk | Deutschrock-Coverband von Grönemeyer bis Rammstein | saftwerk.de
Se Bummtschacks | Die etwas andere Bänt | sebummtschacks.de
Sensles | Melodic Thrash Metal | sensles.com
Stroke Unit 1 | Ludwigshafener NuMetal/Rock | strokeunit1.com
The Bombshells | Rocken auch deine Seele | thebombshells.de
TranceMission | Die Pfalz rockt! | trancemission-music.com
Washhouse | Sauber gerockt! | washhouse-rock.de
Woifeschdkänisch | Unplugged Entertainment | woifeschdkaenisch.de
X-Hells | Female Tribute To AC/DC | facebook.com

Managing Multimedia Services
Bernd Schwab | SCHWOBBES MEDIA | schwobbes-media.de

Foto-Künstler
André Poschadel | Fotograf der Fine R.I.P.-Bandfotos | 10mal15.de
Milan Milo | Live-Fotograf der Konzertregion | milofoto.de
Christian Engl | Room With A View | rooomwithaview.de
Daniel Garrecht | Hobbyprojekt Konzertfotografie | fb/g.schossen
Marco Brendel | Marco Brendel Fotografie | fb/m.brendelfotografie

Video-Künstler
Bernd Schwab | SCHWOBBES MEDIA Produktion | schwobbes-media.de
Roy Risser | Lord Of The Camera | yt/zkywalker81
Carsten Zickgraf | PalzRockeR73 | yt/palzrocker73
Thomas Kaufmann | Bandknipser | yt/bandknipser
Kai Risser | König von Düngenheim | yt/superman56761
Thomas 'PyroTom' Strassel | Mr. PyroTom | yt/mrpyrotom
Stephanie Veth | 100% Fan | yt/stephie79tiger
Marco Brendel | Marco Brendel Fotografie | yt/marcobrendel

Presse-Partner
Michael d'Aguiar | Public Relations, Text- und Redaktionsservices | hauspresse.de

Radio- und TV-Unterstützung
Offener Kanal Weinstraße | Fernsehen für die Region | ok-weinstrasse.de
RNF - Rhein-Neckar Fernsehen | Das Fernsehen der Metropolregion | rnf.de
RPR1. | Das Original | rpr1.de
Selina Schmitt | Sprecherin Moderatorin | selina-schmitt.com

Unterstützende Vereine
Athletenverein 1903 Speyer e.V. | Rundum Sport | av03-speyer.de
Interkunst e.V. Herxheim | Interkunst In Concert | interkunst.com
Rockmusikerverein Speyer | Musikkulturzentrum Speyer | rockmusikerverein.de

Regionale Veranstalter
7er Club | Der Live-Rock-Club in Mannheim | 7er-club.de
Gloria Kulturpalast Landau | Staunen im Herzen der Pfalz | gloria-kulturpalast.de
Riesling Rocks | Das Musikfestival der Vorderpfalz | woifesch.de

Inhaltssuche